Board of Directors


Board of Directors & Officers

The GNFCC Board of Directors is responsible for ensuring the organization’s long-term financial stability and integrity.  Directors set the strategic plan and ensure that the organization fulfills its mission by doing quality work through its staff and volunteers.

The governance of the Chamber, the management of its affairs, the direction of its work and the control of its property are vested in the Board. Board members represent diverse business types and sizes from each of our six municipalities: Alpharetta, Johns Creek, Milton, Mountain Park and Sandy Springs.

2022 Board of Directors 

Chair: James Holmes, Truist
Chair-Elect: Danielle Cheung, Bank of America     
Jim Teel, Goodwyn, Mills & Cawood
Treasurer: John Herbert, Herbert Legal Group
Immediate Past Chair: Lindsey Petrini, Wellstar North Fulton Hospital        

Allen Barker, Synovus
Glen Cannon, Gwinnett Technical College
Dean Collins, Axis Companies
Linda Coyle, LGE Community Credit Union
Alison Firth, Kaiser Permanente
Shay Foley, Alcon
Ann Hanlon, Perimeter Community Improvement Districts
Steve Hyde, SouthState Bank
Rich Johnson, AT&T
Mike Looney, Fulton County Schools
Laura Madajewski, HLB Gross Collins
BJ Martin, Pond & Co.
Bonnie Mauldin, The Mauldin Group
Rachael Nagrowski, Verizon
Keith Parker, Goodwill of North Georgia
Ralph Pasquariello, Snellings Walters
Tim Perry, North American Properties
Jai Rogers, Delta Community Credit Union
Andy Stancil, Mahaffey Pickens Tucker
Wendell Strickland, Strongside Solutions
Tom Tate, Andersen Tate & Carr
Jim Teel, Goodwyn, Mills & Cawood
David Venn, Pinnacle Financial Partners
Brian Whelan, SouthState Bank
Andy Williams, Visit Roswell
Kristin Winzeler, North Fulton Community Improvement District

Ex-Officio Board Members

Elected Leaders:

Alpharetta Mayor Jim Gilvin
Johns Creek Mayor John Bradberry
Milton Mayor Peyton Jamison
Mountain Park Mayor Jim Still
North Fulton CID Chairman Kerry Armstrong
Roswell Mayor Kurt Wilson
Sandy Springs Mayor Rusty Paul
Fulton County Commissioner Liz Hausmann
Fulton County School Board Member Katie Reeves

GNFCC Chairmen Emeritus:

Brad Beisbier, First Citizens Bank, 2013 Chair
Ken Davis, Renasant Bank, 2015 Chair
Freda Hardage, Northside Hospital, 2004 Chair
Roger Lusby, Frazier & Deeter, 2010 Chair
Andy Macke, Comcast, 2011 Chair
Alan Najjar, Smith & Howard, 2020 Chair
Al Nash, North Fulton Community Improvement District, 2007 Chair
Jeff Petrea, Georgia Power, 2018 Chair
Frank Roedl, Synovus (formerly Bank of North Georgia), 2005 Chair
Teddy Russell, Russell Landscape, 2012 Chair
Steve Stroud, Roswell Inc., 1995 Chair
Lee Tucker, Mahaffey Pickens Tucker, 2016 Chair