Frequently-Asked Questions

When does my membership begin?

Annual membership begins the calendar month you join the Chamber, and runs for 12 months.

Where is the Chamber located?

We are located at 11605 Haynes Bridge Road, Suite 100, Alpharetta, GA  30009, in the 400 Northwinds Building, directly behind Delta Community Credit Union.

I want to start a business, what steps do I take?

Contact the city/county at the following numbers:

Fulton County – 404.612.7600, Alpharetta – 678.297.6086, Roswell – 770.641.3780, City of Johns Creek- 678.512.3200, City of Milton – 678.242.2500

Also visit for the Small Business Development Center of the U.S. Small Business Administration to download forms and have your questions answered.

I am visiting and want to know where to stay and things to do.

Let me give you the number to the city’s CVB.  Alpharetta is 678.297.2811.  Johns Creek is 1.800.590.4211.  Roswell is 770.640.3253.  Sandy Springs is 770.206.1447.  They have info on all the hotels and attractions.

What are your hours of operation?

The Chamber office is open Monday through Thursday from 8:45 am - 5:00 pm, and on Friday from 8:45 am - 4:30 pm. Visit our online calendar of events for holiday closings.

Get in Touch