Staff Contacts

   Name    Title    Phone Extension    Email
Executive Staffbbeach [at] gnfcc [dot] com ( )
Brandon Beach President & CEO 770-993-8806 314 bbeach [at] gnfcc [dot] com
Deborah Lanham Vice President 770-993-8806 317 dlanham [at] gnfcc [dot] com
Kendra Plotkin Director of Operations 770-993-8806 304 kplotkin [at] gnfcc [dot] com
Debbie Ryals Director of Events 770-993-8806 306 dryals [at] gnfcc [dot] com
Liz Hausmann Public Policy Coordinator 770-993-8806 320 lhausmann [at] gnfcc [dot] com
Lori Sanders Executive Assistant 770-993-8806 0 lsanders [at] gnfcc [dot] com
Membership
Helen Bausano Membership Representative 770-993-8806 309 hbausano [at] gnfcc [dot] com
Jason Hopkins Membership Representative 770-993-8806 308 jhopkins [at] gnfcc [dot] com
Lisa Smith Membership Representative 770-993-8806 305 lsmith [at] gnfcc [dot] com
Economic Development
Bethany Usry Vice President, Progress Partners of North Fulton Atlanta 770-993-8806 325  busry [at] gnfcc [dot] com
Finance
Jim Stevens Vice President, Finance                                                                    770-993-8806 302  jstevens [at] gnfcc [dot] com
Luis Alvarez Controller 770-993-8806 301 lalvarez [at] gnfcc [dot] com
Susan Godwin Accountant 770-993-8806 307 mjohnson [at] gnfcc [dot] com
North Fulton Community Improvement District
Ann Hanlon   Chief Operating Officer                                                                          770-993-8806 316 ahanlon [at] gnfcc [dot] com
Kristin Rome Project Manager                                                                                  770-993-8806 328 krome [at] gnfcc [dot] com